Sunday Spoilers!!

Standard

This is a spoiler/teaser for Jennifer L. Armentrout’s last novel for the Lux series, Opposition, which is scheduled to release in the summer of 2014. Enjoy!!

Pepe31~Katy~

I always had this plan for the off chance I was around for the end of the world. I’d climb up on my roof top, turn up the radio, blast R.E.M.’s It’s the End of the World, and watch it all go down from my lofty perch.

Except real life rarely turned out that cool.

And it was really happening- the end of the world as we knew it, and I sure as hell didn’t feel fine. Everything had changed and we had been the catalyst for it all

~End of Spoiler~

Okay guys, can I just say HOLY FREAKING ALIEN BABIES BATMAN??  This teaser got me all excited and giddy when I read it, and I was already trying to figure out what they meant by being a catalyst. I had already been stoked about the new book but now I’m practically having to MAKE myself walk away from my kindle because I’m so anxious about reading it, especially after the way Jennifer L. Armentrout left her last novel, Origin. I can not physically make myself focus on anything else but this new book coming out. So for all you die-hard readers out there, stalk your bookstore/ebook provider until the pre-order comes out!!! CAN’T WAIT!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

