Teaser Tuesday!

Standard

Here’s a little sneak peak to the novel Remy, by Katy Evans. Remy is in the Real series and depicts Real from Remington “Remy” Tate’s POV.! Be warned, what you are about to read is HOT and may cause severe fangirling and excitement. See a doctor if side affects last over three hours! 😉

remy-300x467

Synopsis:
Underground fighter Remington Tate is a mystery, even to himself. His mind is dark and light, complex and enlightening. At times his actions and moods are carefully measured, and at others, they spin out of control.

Through it all, there’s been one constant: wanting, needing, loving, and protecting Brooke Dumas. This is his story; from the first moment he laid eyes on her and knew, without a doubt, she would be the realest thing he’s ever had to fight for.

Teaser:

“Take your clothes off, Remy.”

She flicks open her last button, parts her shirt through the middle, and my fingers spasm so hard the T-shirt I hold falls to the floor.

She’s so beautiful my eyes devour the parting of her shirt and the smooth skin she just revealed. “You have no idea what you’re asking for,” I angrily warn.

Her voice is soft and pleading. “I’m asking for you.”

“I won’t let you fucking leave me.”

“Maybe I won’t want to.”

My heart pounds so fast in my temples, I can barely hear her. “Give me a goddamned guarantee. I won’t let you fucking leave me, and you’re going to want to try. I’m going to be difficult and I’m going to be an ass, and sooner or later, you’re going to have fucking enough of me.”

She tosses her shirt to the floor, then pushes her skirt down her hips. She stands in a cotton bra and panties, her chest heaving. “I’ll never have enough of you, never.”

I’m being devoured on the inside with my need, and a low, hungry sound rips up my throat.

She stops breathing, while I’m breathing so hard I can hear myself in the room. I need to grab her to me so bad, I curl my fingers into fists at his sides as I speak roughly to her. “Come here then.”

The command makes her seem to tremble in place.

She looks at me helplessly, and I wait, my heart crashing into my ribcage. She takes the first step and my entire body tightens and awakens. My blood rushes through my veins. My skin feels taut and every cell open in anticipation of her touch.

My breathing escalates. Her pulse flutters and her nipples poke into her bra, and my mouth waters with the need to taste her, suck her.

She stops a foot away, and I snap. I tangle my hands into her hair and yank her head back and bury my nose in her neck, hearing myself growl as I inhale her scent. She shudders and scents me back, I lick a wet path up her neck as I engulf her in my arms. “Mine.” 

“Yes, yes, yes, Remington, yes.”

Her fingers sift through my hair as she rubs her nipples to my chest and I can’t stop sucking her scent into my lungs.

I grab her face and drag my tongue from her neck, along her jaw, to lick the entry of her lips. I probe the seam and use my lips to part the lower one from the top. I nibble and a soft whimper full of need reaches me, muffled when I shove my tongue inside. I’m so fucking hungry I can’t hold back anymore. Her response is instant, and her tongue tangles heatedly with mine, and holy god, I’m dying here.

We taste and suckle, and she melts into me, and I’m burning. I shove my pants down my legs and I ram my thumbs into the front of her bra, yanking it open until her breasts bounce free. I fill my hand with them and lift it to my mouth. I wet it with my tongue, then scrape my calluses across her nipples, kissing her again as I fondle her.

I squeeze one breast and slide my hand to cup her between her legs, sifting my fingers under her panties. I rub her with the heel of my palm and I feel a tremor rush through her. I tear our mouths free and lean my head on hers as I watch my hand caress her. She’s incredibly wet, and she feels so good, my airway is almost closed from my need. “Tell me this is for me.”

I tease the tip of a finger inside her and she clenches me tight. “It’s for you.”

HOLY UNDERGROUND FIGHTERS BATMAN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

